Deutsch Francais

Services

Taking advantage of multicultural, multinational, and multilingual experiences, Kereon provides to local and globally acting customers following services:

  • Auditing

    Based on more than 25 years of project and operational experience within the regulated healthcare sector, Kereon performs e-compliance and QMS related audits for specific projects as well as at company level.

    • Supporting regulated companies by performing supplier respectively service provider audits
    • Supporting audited organizations by performing internal review (self audit).
    Current regulatory requirements, applicable standard, recommendation, and guidance are taken into account.

  • Consulting

    From specific and strongly focused consultancy - e.g. project or product specific design and compliance review - until long term support, for example by defining and deploying overall compliance strategy for regulated organizations, Kereon can support its customers in the most appropriate way.

  • Training

    Regulatory compliance as well as efficient engineering require well trained associates and supporters. Kereon provides "ready-to-perform" as well as customized trainings (at customer's site) based on current regulatory requirements, guidance, and recommendation such as promoted by the GAMP® Community of Practice (COP).
    Kereon's trainers are well recognized practitioners speaking for numerous training organizations.

Information


To contact the webmaster

Last update: 2017-01-01

© Copyright 2002-2017; all rights reserved by Kereon AG

English Francais

Dienstleistungen

Basierend auf multikulturellen, multinationalen und mehrsprachigen Erfahrungen bietet Kereon ihren lokalen sowie globalen Kunden die folgenden Dienstleistungen an:

  • Audits

    Mit mehr als 25-jähriger Erfahrung in Projekt und Betrieb innerhalb dem regulierten Umfeld des Gesundheitswesens führt Kereon Audits zur e-Compliance und von Qualitätsmanagementsystemen (QMS), sowohl projektspezifisch als auch auf Unternehmensebene aus.

    • Begleitung von regulierten Organisationen bei der Durchführung von Lieferanten- und Dienstleisteraudits
    • Unterstützung von auditierten Organisationen bei der Ausführung von Eigenaudits (internen Inspektionen).
    Aktuelle regulatorische Anforderungen, anwendbare Normen, Empfehlungen und Leitfäden werden dabei berücksichtigt.

  • Beratung

    Sowohl bei spezifischer und stark fokussierter Beratung - wie die Überprüfung von Design und Konformitäten von spezifischen Projekten bzw. Produkten - als auch bei längerfristiger Unterstützung, zum Beispiel bei der Definition und der Umsetzung von übergeordneten Konformitätsstrategien für regulierte Organisationen, bietet Kereon ihren Kunden die geeigneste Unterstützung an.

  • Schulung

    Regulatorische Konformität sowie effizientes Engineering benötigen gut trainierte Mitarbeiter und Unterstützer. Kereon bietet fertige sowie "nach Mass" erstellte Schulungen (vor Ort) basierend auf den aktuellen regulatorischen Anforderungen, Leitfäden und Empfehlungen wie diese, die von der GAMP® Gemeinschaft (Community of Practice) befürwortet werden.
    Die Ausbilder von Kereon sind anerkannte Praktiker, die auch für verschiedene Bildungsorganisationen tätig sind.

Information


Um den webmaster zu erreichen

Letztes Update: 2017-01-01

© Copyright 2002-2017; alle Rechte bei Kereon AG vorbehalten